Tom Welling Eye Candy #1 :)

5210166_std

so adorable and what sexy lips he has ❤

173699_1252384623220.01res_439_299

Those come fuck me eyes are KILLING me :O

2

GORGEOUS

CW-Up-Fronts-2006-tom-welling-21329468-1521-2250

OMG, the sexy scruffiness is just….ugh there are no words

Deete3

sheer perfection…..move over Rob Pattz, I think you have some major competition right here

eye-candy-tom-welling-2

I think I just died………

images (1)

that body…runs to take a cold shower 😀

images (4)

imagining the things that tongue can do…..

images (5)

6’3″ of pure sex

images

I don’t even want to say what i would do to those lips given the chance 😉

imgtom welling3

lovin the longer hair and the scruff…real men have facial hair 😀

Tom_Welling

so pretty….how did I not know about him until now???

Tom_Welling_1(1)

OK, that’s it…my ovaries just imploded 😉

tom_welling_04

awe, he looks adorable in glasses

tom_welling_06

I would seriously get wet with him ANYTIME 😀 and yeah I don’t give a shit if he’s married or not, he is sooooo hot

tom_welling_smallville1

I am officially obsessed, not in a creepy way but seriously the things I would do…..

tom-welling

Gah

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

