Adam Levine Eye Candy

So Adam Levine probably has the hottest body of all the rock stars out there today, or at least in my opinion and his face ain’t too bad either 😉

2012-adam-levine-400 Adam Levine for Details Magazine 2012 Adam_Levine_Christina_Aguilera_fragrance adam_levine_small adam-levine-0 adamlevine1

GOOD LORD.......DIES

GOOD LORD…….DIES

adam-levine-900-600-10-22-12

Oh how i wish those were MY hands :D

Oh how i wish those were MY hands 😀

Adam-Levine-maroon-frontman

I have a suggestion to where you can put that tongue ;)

I have a suggestion to where you can put that tongue 😉

AdamSexy10-1737763731538820009

Yoga does a body good :D

Yoga does a body good 😀

levine1 photo Adam Levine, Camille Grammer, Karina Smirnoff and more at TV Guide's Annual Hot List Bash

2 Comments

  1. 情趣用品

    Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based on some of the same topics you discuss on your site and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would value your work. If you’re interested please check out my site

    Like

    • I am actually writing a regular book right now. I hope to get it published but if not, that’s OK, it is basically just for me to deal with all of the things I have been through in my life which is so much more than I have written about here in my personal blogs you can find in the life section. I have had too many people and friends suggest this so as a writer or a person that tries to be, I decided it’s time to put everything on paper. My friends actually want me to take it a step further and submit it to a production company when it is finished but I think that might be taking it too far 😦

      Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

