Johnny Depp Eye Candy 1

Well, I saved the best for last or at least I think so.  I have been a fan of johnny’s since his days as Tom Hanson on 21 Jump Street and his tiny part in the original Nightmare on Elm Street.  I own every one of his movies (except nightmare on elm st.) and have seen most of them multiple times….I truly adore him and think he is the very best actor of his generation 😀

Johnny-Depp-johnny-depp-7018328-375-502

I have just recently been told this is Johnny with his niece when he was in his 20’s 🙂 you can tell from the pic he would later become the great dad that he is today ❤

Johnny-Depp-Wallpaper-2 (1)

He looks a little like Justin Bieber here…..he was so young but totes adorable 😀

johnny-depp-dominique-amendola

Amazing Oil painting by Dominique Amendola which I actually thought was a normal photograph. Here is a link to where you can purchase it: http://fineartamerica.com/featured/johnny-depp-dominique-amendola.html

Johnny-3-johnny-depp-31955676-1024-768 johnny-depp (1) johnny-depp (2) johnny-depp johnny-depp-15 johnnydepp600x250 johnny-depp-12251-1920x1200 Johnny-Depp-black-tie johnny-depp-horoscope johnny-depp-johnny-depp-17449229-1600-1025 Johnny-Depp-johnny-depp-21247176-795-1000 Johnny-Depp-johnny-depp-32659258-3450-4149 johnny-depp-johnny-depp-with-guitar-59818348941_xlarge ca. 2007 --- Johnny Depp --- Image by © MR Photo/Corbis Outline mwlv-young-1612600641 nilza Johnny Depp public-enemies-johnny-depp-1258282715 vanity-fair-johnny-depp-jpeg-10423923

8 Comments

  1. Is there an RSS feed along with the complete content articles rather of just the teasers?

    Like

    • I hate to say this but i have NO IDEA :/ I don’t know how the feeds work or any of that but you can probably find the info in WordPress support forums

      Like

  2. I am truly flattered that you put my painting among your Johnny Depp’s best images, but I always request that a link be added to such loans. Could you please ad this link either on my painting or under it: http://fineartamerica.com/featured/johnny-depp-dominique-amendola.html
    Thanks! Hope you do or remove the image…
    D.A.

    Like

    • Hi, I am so sorry for using something that belongs to you! I got all of these right off of Google picture searches so I didn’t realize. I was more than astonished to find out that the picture I posted was an OIL PAINTING..OMG, you have some serious talent.and I will be more than happy to tag it for you. I completely understand the whole thing about people using your work, it actually happens to me all of the time, I hear people come here and accuse me of stealing my own work because they saw it someplace else, so I am very careful and hyperaware about using people’s stuff and giving them credit. So Sorry for the mistake

      Like

  3. 情趣用品

    Oh my goodness! Incredible post dude! Thank you, However I am going via troubles together with your RSS. I don’t understand why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anyone obtaining comparable RSS problems? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly;

    Like

    • Just wanted to let you know I am not a dude LOL and I don’t really know why the RSS feed doesn’t work. Honestly I don’t know RSS from my ass 😉 but maybe one of my readers can help. This went to the spam file so that’s why there was no response yet, it seems to happen all the time and I really don’t know why.

      Like

  4. Note to advise JD photo with child is not his son or his daughter. The child is his niece, Megan, JD sister CA’s daughter. Taken in Miami when JD was in his early 20’s way before he had children when he was in his 30’s. All the photos with the little girl in the polk-a-dot dress are of his niece. Love me some Johnny ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • l have to come in and change this!! I have been really ill and haven’t been here in ages (over a year I think but that is due to more than just illness. When I found this picture it said it was his daughter or I never would have posted that. I feel kind of dumb and I love johnny too, I own all of his movies even a few one that I don’t particularly love but hey it’s Johnny 🙂

      Like


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment