Victor Webster Eye Candy

So this is the newest guy to make it on my radar of some of the most smokin hot men alive and I pretty much JUST discovered him, but not really. You see Victor has been around so to speak…I mean he has been everywhere I just didn’t notice he was the same guy! It started with his stint on Days of our Lives, he was the super hot Nicholas Alamain. One day they sent little Nick (about 10 yrs old) away to boarding school or some shit like that and I don’t even know if it was a year later this gorgeous very adult sex God Nicholas came back. it was during the whole Billie Reed baby fiasco and Princess Gina/Hope thing; oh God…I can’t believe I ever watched that religiously but hey Jensen Ackles (another eye candy post) got his start there too 🙂

Anyway, Victor has been on so many shows I watch, from CSI Miami, to Bones and is now on the ever so awesome Continuum. He has also stared in about a million TV movies and shows I didn’t watch (the guy keeps busy) and has now taken over the role of Mathayus from the Scorpion King movies #3 and #4 which are one of my cheesy guilty pleasure type go to movies when I’m bored. I wish i could put all the sexy pics on this one page but they won’t fit…oh no, I might have to make a Victor Webster eye candy 2 and maybe even 3 😉

Here is a vid I recently found and was mildly disturbed yet at the same time extremely aroused….Victor Webster as Marco in the Chippendale Murders…trust me ladies it is an eye full and well worth watching 😀

you might wanna turn it down, it’s dubbed in another language

who wouldn't wanna see more of this gorgeous face :)

who wouldn’t wanna see more of this gorgeous face 🙂

 

There are just no words :O

There are just no words :O

 

and again...speechless

and again…speechless

 

5931defcb9b2f38816273eb8fe2046f9 normal_VictorWebster-PG0100-09 pic02 victor-webster victor-webster-10699 victor-webster-melrose-place-shirtless-photos-08062009-23

I'm pretty sure that all these luscious shots are from his Playgirl spread but really do we care?? Holy shit this man is hot :D

I’m pretty sure that all these luscious shots are from his Playgirl spread but really do we care?? Holy shit this man is hot 😀

 

How bout a ;little Sex in the City...how would you like it if your neighbor answered the door looking like this?

How bout a ;little Sex in the City…how would you like it if your neighbor answered the door looking like this?

 

here he is as Brennan Mulwray on Mutant X he was sex incarnate in this role :p

here he is as Brennan Mulwray on Mutant X he was sex incarnate in this role :p

 

Who could forget Coop the Cupid on Charmed who fell in love with and I think actually married (?) Pheobe

Who could forget Coop the Cupid on Charmed who fell in love with and I think actually married (?) Pheobe

Here is this hottie with an amazing body at almost 40 in The Scorpion King 3 yummy :D

Here is this hottie with an amazing body at almost 40 in The Scorpion King 3 yummy 😀

ahhh, the shower scene on Continuum :D Victor plays Carlos Fonnegra the super hot cop who can handcuff me ANY day ;)

ahhh, the shower scene on Continuum 😀 Victor plays Carlos Fonnegra the super hot cop who can handcuff me ANY day 😉

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment